Due to construction JTA will be closing the Convention Center Skyway Station until the Winter of 2019/2020.
Tickets VIP
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us


(904) 630-4000

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

1000 Water Street, Jacksonville, FL 32204

of

of


of

Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

bmcconnell@smgjax.com




Jim Pritchard

Director

(904) 630-4051

jprit@smgjax.com

Mary Lynn Kirkland

Sales Manager

(904) 630-4058

maryk@smgjax.com




Sylvia Stone

Inside Sales

(904) 630-4050

sbstone@smgjax.com

Tom Burke

Operations Manager

(904) 630-4017

tburke@smgjax.com




Alma Revels-Shirley

Event Coordinator

(904) 630-4016

ashirley@smgjax.com

Kelsey Hendricks

Event Coordinator

(904) 630-4005

khendricks@smgjax.com




Alex Alston

Director of Sales & Marketing

(904) 630-4055

AlexA@smgjax.com




Stephanie Lynn

Marketing Manager

(904) 630-4026

slynn@smgjax.com

Whitney Oxnard

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

woxnard@smgjax.com




Sandy Avery

Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3900

savery@smgjax.com

Lindsey Tucker

Catering Sales Manager

(904) 630-4057

LTucker@savorjax.com




of
Back to
Top
< Back
X