Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Tickets VIP
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us


(904) 630-4000

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

1000 Water Street, Jacksonville, FL 32204




Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

bmcconnell@smgjax.com

Jim Pritchard

Director

(904) 630-4051

jprit@smgjax.com




Sylvia Stone

Inside Sales

(904) 630-4050

sbstone@smgjax.com

Mary Lynn Kirkland

Sales Manager

(904) 630-4058

maryk@smgjax.com




Whitney Gordon

Event Coordinator

(904) 630-4089

wgordon@smgjax.com

Tom Burke

Operations Manager

(904) 630-4017

tburke@smgjax.com




Alma Revels-Shirley

Event Coordinator

(904) 630-4016

ashirley@smgjax.com

Kelsey Hendricks

Event Coordinator

(904) 630-4005

khendricks@smgjax.com




Alex Alston

Director of Sales & Marketing

(904) 630-4055

alexa@smgjax.com

April Hartwich

Marketing Manager

(904) 630-4026

ahartwich@smgjax.com





Kelsey Schutter

Digital Marketing Coordinator

(904) 630-4049

kschutter@smgjax.com

Cassandra Gardner

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

cgardner@smgjax.com




Sandy Avery

Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3900

savery@smgjax.com

Lindsey Tucker

Catering Sales Manager

(904) 630-4057

ltucker@savorjax.com




Back to
Top
Tickets