Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us


(904) 630-4000

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

1000 Water Street, Jacksonville, FL 32204




Bill McConnell
General Manager
(904) 630-3900
BMcConnell@asmjax.com

Jim Pritchard
Director
(904) 630-4051
JPrit@asmjax.com

Sylvia Stone
Inside Sales
(904) 630-4050
SbStone@asmjax.com

Mary Lynn Kirkland
Sales Manager
(904) 630-4058
MaryK@asmjax.com

Whitney Gordon
Event Coordinator
(904) 630-4089
WGordon@asmjax.com

Tom Burke
Operations Manager
(904) 630-4017
TBurke@asmjax.com

Alma Revels-Shirley
Event Coordinator
(904) 630-4016
AShirley@asmjax.com

Sandy Avery
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
SAvery@asmjax.com

Alex Alston
Director of Sales & Marketing
(904) 630-4055
AlexA@asmjax.com

April Hartwich
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
AHartwich@asmjax.com

Kelsey Schutter
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
KSchutter@asmjax.com

Dylan Warnell
Premium Sales & Service Coordinator
(904) 630-3953
DWarnell@asmjax.com

Marlene Ritter
Catering Sales Manager
(904) 630-4057
MRitter@asmjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets