Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

POCC Logo

(904) 630-4000

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

1000 Water Street, Jacksonville, FL 32204




Bill McConnell
General Manager
(904) 630-3900
BMcConnell@asmjax.com

Jim Pritchard
Director
(904) 630-4051
JPrit@asmjax.com

Whitney Gordon
Sales Manager
(904) 630-4058
WGordon@asmjax.com
Contact For All Booking Inquiries

Sharon Glover
Booking Coordinator
(904) 630-4050
SGlover@asmjax.com

Nancy Thompson
Administrative Office
(904) 630-4000
SGlover@asmjax.com

Alma Revels-Shirley
Event Coordinator
(904) 630-4016
AShirley@asmjax.com
Contact For Upcoming Event Info

Marcus Givens
Event Coordinator
(904) 630-4005
MarcusG@asmjax.com
Contact For Upcoming Event Info

Leah Ferlin
Event Coordinator
(904) 630-4089
LFerlin@asmjax.com
Contact For Upcoming Event Info

Tom Burke
Operations Manager
(904) 630-4017
TBurke@asmjax.com

Melissa Ries
Director of Facility Accounting
(904) 630-3900
MelissaR@asmjax.com

Corey Roche
Director of Ticketing
(904) 630-3900
CRoche@asmjax.com

David Phillips
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
DPhillips@asmjax.com

Krystal Williams
Digital Media Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
WKrystal@asmjax.com

Marlene Ritter
Catering Sales Manager
(904) 630-4057
MRitter@asmjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets